12 days til finals


It’s Thanksgiving Day. I did the family thing this morning, watched the Packers decimate the Lions and now I sit in the HyVee Cafeteria studying.

Why the HyVee? Free refills on pop, booths with electrical outlets and it would be too damn depressing to spend the afternoon in the law school library when I have everything I need in my computer or the books I’m carting around.

It would be sad if there wasn’t so much to prep for finals. In 12 days my class faces our first exam. Then three days to the second, four days to the third and two days to the last final of the semester.

12 days. I’ll be ready. The HyVee is open late.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

